Meet the Team

Welcome to InfoStream Solutions, where our creative team is the core of our success. The commitment and passion of each team member is what makes our work exciting, innovative, and creative. We help our clients- from small local businesses to large national businesses – achieve success online. Call any of us today, we’d love to tell you about what we do!

Tim Saddoris, President

(567) 686-1040 x210
Tim.Saddoris@infostreamusa.com

Andy Boren, Creative Director

(567) 686-1040 x230
Andy.Boren@InfoStreamUSA.com

Andrea Simmons, Chief Operating Officer

(567) 686-1040 x220
Andrea.Simmons@InfoStreamUSA.com

Sarah Womack
Web Design & Development

(567) 686-1040
Sarah.Womack@InfoStreamUSA.com

Deepak Kumar,
Director of Search Marketing

(567) 686-1040

James Criswell
Developer

(567) 686-1040
James.Criswell@InfoStreamUSA.com

Lance Pioch
Web Developer

(567) 686-1040

Leia Stechschulte
Project Manager

(567) 686-1040
Leia.Stech@InfoStreamUSA.com

Hendra Sunaryanto
Web Developer

(567) 686-1040

Michelle O’Dell
Project Manager & Content Writer

(567) 686-1040

Pamela Terhune
Project Manager & Content Writer

(567) 686-1040
Pamela.Terhune@InfoStreamUSA.com

Tracy Cox
Bookkeeper

(567) 686-1040
Tracy.Cox@InfoStreamUSA.com